Helse, sosial og omsorg

Kontakt oss - Helse- og sosialetaten
Tittel Navn Mobil Telefon E-post
Sentralbord 75091550 hso@luroy.kommune.no
HSO-sjef Ingrid Fagerli 45468490 75091561 ingrid.fagerli@luroy.kommune.no
Sekretær Anne G. Fløtten 75091550 anne-grethe.flotten@luroy.kommune.no
Barnevernleder Sigrunn Olsen 41922871 75091559 sigrunn.olsen@luroy.kommune.no
Barnevernkons. Marianne Storheil 95177530 75091551 marianne.storheil@luroy.kommune.no
Barnevernkons. Malin Nordås 90849701 75091548 malin.nordas@luroy.kommune.no
Sosialkurator Aud Anita Grønning 75091552 aud.gronning@luroy.kommune.no
Saksbeh. Eva Borgan 75091560 eva.borgan@luroy.kommune.no
Ergoterapeut Eva Evensen 41691041 75091656 eva.evensen@luroy.kommune.no 
Psyk.helsearb. Marthe Iren Nøst 47710390 75091658 martheiren.nost@luroy.kommune.no

 

Kontakt oss-Omsorgskretser
Omsorgskrets Navn Telefon E-post
Aldersund Alderspaviljongen 75091664 alderspaviljongen@luroy.kommune.no
Konsvik Konsviktunet 75091684 konsviktunet@luroy.kommune.no
Lovund Lovundtunet 75091688 lovundtunet@luroy.kommune.no
Onøy/Lurøy Lurøy omsorgssenter 75091692 luroy.omsorgssenter@luroy.kommune.no
Sleneset Kløverheimen 75091680 kloverheimen@luroy.kommune.no