Oppvekst

Kontakt oss-Oppvekstetaten
Tittel Navn Mobil Telefon E-post
Sekretær Benedicte Villmo 75091540 benedicte.villmo@luroy.kommune.no
Oppvekstsjef Janne Sommerseth 47666566 75091541 janne.sommerseth@luroy.kommune.no
Ped. kons. Anne Gunn S. Wiik 91636972 75091542 annegunn.wiik@luroy.kommune.no

 

Kontakt oss-Barnehager
Kontakt oss-Barnehager
Barnehage Telefon E-post
Aldersund 75091628 aldersund.barnehage@luroy.kommune.no
Konsvik 75091888 konsvik.barnehage@luroy.kommune.no
Kvarøy 75091868 kva.oppv.adm@luroy.kommune.no
Lovund 75091648 lovund.barnehage@luroy.kommune.no
Onøy 75091878 onlur.barnehage@luroy.kommune.no
Sleneset 75091898 sleneset.barnehage@luroy.kommune.no

 

Kontakt oss-Skoler
Kontakt oss-Skoler
Skole Telefon E-post
Aldersund 75091620 ald.skole.adm@luroy.kommune.no
Konsvik 75091880 kon.skole.adm@luroy.kommune.no
Kvarøy 75091860 kva.oppv.adm@luroy.kommune.no
Lovund 75091630 lov.skole.adm@luroy.kommune.no
Moflag 75091890 mof.skole.adm@luroy.kommune.no
Onøy/Lurøy 75091870 onlu.skole.adm@luroy.kommune.no