Sentraladministrasjon

Kontakt oss-Sentraladministrasjon
Tittel Navn Mobil Telefon E-post
Sekretær Benedicte Villmo 75091500 benedicte.villmo@luroy.kommune.no
Rådmann Karl-Anton Swensen 97158783 75091501 kas@luroy.kommune.no
Plan/utvikl. Anette Riise 99036167 75091502 anette.riise@luroy.kommune.no
Næringsleder Eli-Anne Hauknes 47463105 75091605 eli-anne.hauknes@luroy.kommune.no
Saksbeh./teaml. Karin Sund Olufsen 99004771 75091504 karin.olufsen@luroy.kommune.no
IKT-rådgiver Jens Rimbach 46903331 75091506 jens.rimbach@luroy.kommune.no
Regnskapsleder Jeanette N Paulsen 45601591 75091522 jnp@luroy.kommune.no
Lønn/personal Rasha Tuqan 75091523 rasha.tuqan@luroy.kommune.no
Regnskap Anita Solheim 75091524 anita.solheim@luroy.kommune.no