Teknisk etat

Kontakt oss - teknisk etat
Tittel Navn Mobil Telefon E-post
Sentralbord 75091600 teknisk@luroy.kommune.no
Sekretær Marianne Ø. Aasvik 75091604 marianne.aasvik@luroy.kommune.no
Teknisk sjef Atle Henriksen 95800848 75091601 atle.henriksen@luroy.kommune.no
Led. byggdrift Hallgeir Moe 91913472 75091602 hallgeir.moe@luroy.kommune.no
Avd.ingeniør Torben Østrem 75091603 torben.ostrem@luroy.kommune.no
Ingeniør Truls Molvik 75091613 truls.molvik@luroy.kommune.no
Planlegger Vaidotas Suveizdis 97066844 75091607 vaidas.suveizdis@luroy.kommune.no
Rådgiver Eli-Anne Hauknes 47463105 75091605 eli-anne.hauknes@luroy.kommune.no
1.konsulent Geir Vatne 48272910 75091606 geir.vatne@luroy.kommune.no